Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Username: Password:
Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Hiya ev1  (Read 7596 times)

Da-1

• Trading Score: +3
  • peyote pup
Hiya ev1
« on: October 22, 2013, 02:57:06 PM »

Hi ev1

I am form South Africa, I was lead to STS form a friend on another site, and was told I should join here as the community is helpful and has a lot of information, I recently received seeds for some botanicals, and STS seems to have all the information that I need to germinate and grow my new plants, this year I started a veg garden (1st time trying) not doing so bad, I have been growing cactus for a few years and now started to venture into new species of plants, I am not sure what else to write so I'll leave it @ that and will read post's before asking questions that have already been asked, so with that thanks for reading.

Regards, Da-1
Its not rocket science

olyd88

• Fallen Angel
  • Trader
  • Trading Score: +8
  • always positive!
Re: Hiya ev1
« Reply #1 on: October 22, 2013, 03:24:53 PM »

Hello Da-1 welcome to the STS forum ;)

Please take time to read the FAQ & RULES before starting your journey here and enjoy your stay ;)
btw what kind of cactus you're growing there?

Regards'
olyd88
Holy Family Ethnobotanical Garden Sdn.Bhd(2018-2030)

MadPlanter

• Global Moderator
  • Trading Score: +929
  • Tye dyed spirit
« Reply #2 on: October 22, 2013, 04:44:29 PM »

Welcome to the forum! I think you'll find plenty of info here.
Spreading love!

PermieGing

• Trader
  • Trading Score: +11
  • Grow the future of humanity!
« Reply #3 on: October 22, 2013, 05:15:48 PM »

Hello and welcome to STS!!
 8)

If ya update your grow/share list, add to the forum in some way, or add to the STS pic gallery, youd be well on your way to a promotion!

“Though the problems of the world are increasingly complex, the solutions remain embarrassingly simple.”  Bill Mollison