Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Username: Password:

Author Topic: Howdy  (Read 5436 times)

Khaedin

• Trading Score: +1
Howdy
« on: February 12, 2014, 12:41:23 AM »

Hello all. My name is Clinton. I'm relatively new to the growing scene, just a few years under my belt. I'm a huge fan of entheogens from the mint family such as Leonotis Leonurus, Leonurus Japonicus, Leonurus Sibiricus, Lagochilis Inebriens and their alkaloid potentials. Flowers and scents are my strong points when I choose plants to grow. Brugmansia is a dead ringer for that as well.

Growing up, I believed my family,  government, and society and shunned anyone looking for "self-help"  through entheogenic plants such as Cannabis and Opium poppies. After a handful of dramatic events in my life, I fell off the "wagon" and began to indulge in natural "evils". Through the use of various hallucinogens, I started to develop my own belief system on life and human nature in general. My outlook on life has completely reverted from one of disgust for those with poor morals and the various evils of the world, to finally being able to see what's directly in front of me; life. We're all products of nature, and the only ones with a consciousness to change the way things are through example; not hate. Live a life of good morals, be kind to your neighbors, and grow something green. Peace.

gnosis

• Trading Score: +31
Re: Howdy
« Reply #1 on: February 12, 2014, 01:21:01 AM »

Welcome to STS!!
:) :) :)

Mandrake

• Administrator
  • Trading Score: +13
« Reply #2 on: February 12, 2014, 02:18:45 AM »

Hello Khaedin and thank you for joining us.

Live a life of good morals, be kind to your neighbors, and grow something green.

Sounds great to me. Now if only we could all have a good agreement on what good morals are... but I'm guessing most people here will understand the spirit of the words right away.