Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Username: Password:
Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Euphorbia Peplus sap DIY skin cancer removal  (Read 11272 times)

fairdinkumseeds

• Trading Score: +545
  • May you reap exactly what you sow......
Euphorbia Peplus sap DIY skin cancer removal
« on: May 04, 2014, 02:45:07 AM »

I have been using it for a few years myself and it always works for me.
The sap is very corrosive and attacks the weaker tissue first, which is always the lumpy, worty, skin cancers, and growths that my back and shoulders are covered with. (wear a shirt and hat in the sun folks.  ;)  )

The best way to explain why it works so well is to imagine poking your finger through a cooked hamburger patty VS a rib fillet or chicken breast.
The cancerous cells are like the hamburger patty. Lumpy, irregular, and lacking structure, all sort of pilled ontop of each other in a pretty random arrangement.
The rib fillet or chicken breast has an even structure to it, and lots of long fibers, each strengthening those beside it like a rope.

So the corrosive sap does irritate the surrounding tissue a bit, but at the same time it totally dissolves and removes the cancerous malformed tissue, right down deep to the roots.

All I do is add one drop of sap to the center of the growth and let it dry a bit. Then I cover with a bandaid, a piece of tape or dressing.
Repeating daily till there is a nice inflamed crater where the raised growth once was.
Takes a week normally. A month to heal the crater back to normal skin tissue with a tiny pale dot where the growth was.

I must say I am not recommending you do it as it is not for everyone, and I would have to give it a lot of serious though before applying to the face of scrotum, just sharing my experiences.
It is VERY CORROSIVE AND WILL PERMANENTLY BLIND YOU IF YOU GET IT IN YOUR EYES.
It does not tickle, and please be aware if the growth is huge, the crater will be massive. Think iceberg.