Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Username: Password:

Author Topic: Share your life story~!  (Read 6304 times)

Mr. seeds

• Trading Score: 13
  • JSK
Share your life story~!
« on: September 06, 2015, 07:23:45 PM »

Here at the great STS we share. Sharing is caring so i shall share some things that have been going on in my life recently! :D

Well i'm currently studying Computer Information Systems. Hoping to get a good job. I'm working a real job for the first time ever. It pays fairly well for a first job, a little over minimum wage. Right now i'm trying to adjust and be more efficient with my time and studying and what not. I'm really wanting to expand the garden but the soil out here is VERY hard to harvest so i have to buy meh own from a commercial place. I want to start composting but my dad says it'll attract bugs even though we already have a ton of bugs. I really want to start growing mushrooms but i'm so afraid i'll contaminate them :'( I have a reishi spore here somewhere that a kind individual so graciously blessed me with. I'm also trying to expand my knowlege of mycology and considering investing in purchasing spores. Sadly mushroom spores don't seem to circulate STS very much sadly, considering mushrooms can grow more food per square inch than many, many plants. I'd love to get enough money to purchase an urban building and turn it into a large grow room. Or even turn the camper into a nice grow room. I hear that Vertical Farming is a really interesting thing to look into.

Besides hoping to attend an ONAC ceramony there isn't much going on in my life besides work, school, gardening, and the internet. thats all the recent stuff.