Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Username: Password:

Author Topic: Heyo!  (Read 5028 times)

Konifer

• USDA Zone 7b
Heyo!
« on: March 17, 2014, 06:46:47 PM »

Hello good people of STS! I've come here from the Nexus, so some of you might already know me. But for those of you who don't, I'm a rookie gardener interested in growing my own entheogenic garden one day. I have nothing to contribute just yet, but I plan to whenever I have some seeds to share. I may be able to trade some Passiflora incarnata seeds later this year, however.

When I grow my garden, I'll be more than happy to share whatever seeds I have at my disposal!

Personally, I'd like to grow these plants this year:
Acacia acuminata, obtusifolia, maidenii
Phalaris aquatica, brachystachys (sp?)
Trichocereus bridgesii, peruvianus, pachanoi
Turbina corymbosa
Brugmansia candida, sanguinea
Salvia divinorum

I live in USDA zone 7b, for those who are interested.

Anyway... It's good to be here, and I look forward to talking to you guys!  :P
« Last Edit: March 26, 2014, 08:59:39 PM by Konifer »
Check out my profile!

New Wisdom

• Professional Cactus Hoarder
  • Global Moderator
  • Trading Score: +223
  • Zone 6B
Re: Heyo!
« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2014, 10:39:18 PM »

Welcome to STS Legit!!!

Glad to see you join. And don't worry if you have nothing to contribute just yet. Many people come here to get their collection started and then later on they're able to help out others.  Thus feeding the cycle and recruiting more new gardeners. Hehe.  (Nice avatar btw)

Also, You may want to switch up your name a bit (if it's the same as on the nexus) since they ask that we don't use the same username here and there for safety reasons. And check out the FAQ and rules to get aquainted with the site's attitude and rules ect...

Thanks for joining and Welcome to STS!
Cactus = Life

Konifer

• USDA Zone 7b
« Reply #2 on: March 21, 2014, 10:25:17 PM »