Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Username: Password:

Author Topic: Hello everyone!  (Read 5129 times)

C.R.E.A.M.

• Trading Score: +3
Hello everyone!
« on: December 13, 2015, 07:55:49 AM »

Hello, I recently came across this site while searching for info on some seed germination and would really like to become a member here.
I have limited knowledge on most this stuff, but am eager to learn as much as possible. Thank you!

sporehead

• Trading Score: +85
Re: Hello everyone!
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2015, 08:11:29 AM »

Welcome! I like your profile picture. Nice shot and cool grows. I look forward to learning and sharing with you :)

mj

• Trading Score: +54
« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2015, 08:18:01 AM »

Welcome to Share The Seeds. As a new member myself I can say this is a special place. I see you are already growing a fair amount. Can you tell me how long you have been growing your Coffee plant? I have some Ethiopian Arabica sprouting but several batches have damped off so I will bleach soak the next handful of seed to see if that helps. I just got a yellow berry Bourbon leaf I am attempting to root.
   I can offer you some Syrian Rue seed if you have some well draining soil in a full sun location it should do well it likes it fairly dry. Best regards and keep coming back mj.

C.R.E.A.M.

• Trading Score: +3
« Reply #3 on: December 13, 2015, 09:10:43 AM »

Welcome to Share The Seeds. As a new member myself I can say this is a special place. I see you are already growing a fair amount. Can you tell me how long you have been growing your Coffee plant? I have some Ethiopian Arabica sprouting but several batches have damped off so I will bleach soak the next handful of seed to see if that helps. I just got a yellow berry Bourbon leaf I am attempting to root.