Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Username: Password:

Author Topic: Personal Intro and Kratom Cultivation  (Read 3333 times)

TigerBeard

• "Too weird to live, too rare to die"
Personal Intro and Kratom Cultivation
« on: December 14, 2016, 04:03:57 AM »

Hello STS community this is my first time on a forum and I am really excited to be here. My interest is in ethnobotanicals as well as edible plants and medicinal herbs.  I began growing kratom a few months ago and have had tremendous success especially living in southern california in the dead of winter. Just so i can get to the good stuff (the pictures) I will copy and past a grow guide I did of my experience that I typed up for another fellow youtuber who was interested in growing kratom. 

Kratom Grow Guide
(Mainly Experiments That Have Created Major Success)