Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Username: Password:

Author Topic: A big hello!  (Read 6675 times)

Frog Pajamas

• Global Moderator
  • Trading Score: +576
  • Zone 7A
A big hello!
« on: June 17, 2013, 04:09:39 PM »

Hello,

First off, I'm glad to be here and am enthusiastic about such a great idea for a site!

I'm a noob gardener, but discovered over the past couple years how fulfilling tending to plants, watching them grow, and learning what helps them along really is. Currently, I mostly grow non-psychoactive plants, including peppermint, strawberries, cat nip (for my furry friends), and assorted flowers. I do have some t. peruvians and t. bridgesii seedlings started.

I hope to expand my gardening knowledge, and food and entheogen gardens, and look forward to sharing seeds and cuttings in the future.

Thanks for having me!

Seed Collector

• Slow but reliable
  • Trading Score: +93
  • Oklevueha Native American Church Member
Re: A big hello!
« Reply #1 on: June 17, 2013, 04:16:48 PM »

Thanks for joining, Frog Pajamas.

If you see anything on my share list that you are interested in, just send me a PM.

Hope to see you around STS.

-Seed Collector

New Wisdom

• Professional Cactus Hoarder
  • Global Moderator
  • Trading Score: +223
  • Zone 6B
« Reply #2 on: June 17, 2013, 10:55:01 PM »

Welcome to STS my friend!  I am excited about this site as well.  Many good things to come I think.

New Wisdom
Cactus = Life

Mandrake

• Administrator
  • Trading Score: +13
« Reply #3 on: June 17, 2013, 11:42:02 PM »

Hello, Frog Pajamas, and welcome to STS :)

If you see anything on my share list that you are interested in, just send me a PM