Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Username: Password:

Author Topic: Love and Peace to everyone  (Read 2843 times)

Bufo bufo

Love and Peace to everyone
« on: September 29, 2018, 12:43:46 PM »

Hi to everyone,
I found out about this forum at dmt-nexus, somebody told me there this is the sister forum, when i asked for seedtrade.
I am a newbie in ethnobotanic, also when i discovered this as my lifestyle one or two years ago. now i spend all my time gardening all the line of the entheobotanical beings. I now have a broad collection, but not yet very specific in means of rare plants, lets say I host more the classics at the moment :)
I am interested in ethnobotanic in general and i am experienced with edible wildherbs as well as healing herbs. I am also into celtic and germanic herbalism, also when it's not so easy, because its such a long time ago and the sourcesituation is very rare. i am very interested in our (and my) ancestors, i am coming from middlegermany, so middleeurope. Exactly at a crossingpoint of former celtic and germanic tribes (taunus - also with the limes directly here, the external border of the ancient roman empire), with my family roots are maybe in the baltic tribes. i am also into old witch culture. This was the starting point for my interest in growing the plants myself, also when i had experiences with modern hallucinogenic plants before. To be fair i have to say i didn't make much process in experiencing the plants by consumption.
I am very touched by the spiritual world of plants, and i am highly influenced by Wolf Dieter Storl and the shamanistic worldview.
And I Love seed and plant trade and really look forward to it  ;D
Edit: i am currently starting mushroom growing and love sharing mycel and spores  ;)
I also like to push the modern psychdelic plant research whereever I and we can
« Last Edit: September 29, 2018, 11:13:28 PM by Bufo bufo »

Bach

• Chacruna whisperer
  • Global Moderator