Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Username: Password:

Author Topic: Hello fellow gardeners  (Read 5639 times)

Greentoe

• Trading Score: +238
Hello fellow gardeners
« on: July 17, 2013, 06:07:20 AM »

Glad to join you here.
I've been growing entheogens for a couple years now and I think having a place to come share and trade these magical plants to help expand the variety of our gardens is a great idea and definently something I want to be a part of.

I grow acacia simplicifolia, alicia anisopetala, banisteriopsis caapi, banisteriopsis muricata, a couple different brugmasia, heimia salicifolia, justicia pectoralis, leonotus leonurus, passiflora incarnata, psychotria alba, sceletium tortuosum, tabernaemontana holstii, trichocereus bridgesii monstrose (short jointed), trichocereus macrogonus, trichocereus pachanoi, and trichocereus peruvianus. I only have one or two plants of most of these species except psychotria alba and trichocereus peruvianus.

Unfortunately, at the moment I don't have too many seeds to trade. I have some syrian rue seeds and I can locally harvest albizia julibrissin and passiflora incarnata seeds. However, I can afford to make some cuttings to trade.

I would like more ayahuasca plants and more cacti. Truely I'd be interested in trading for almost any entheogenic plant, even different specimens of species I already have to help have more genetic diversity among the population of plants I'm growing.

Well glad to join you, hopefully I can learn some stuff and maybe even get some new plants.

Sunshine

• Global Moderator
  • Trading Score: +96
  • Hibernating
Re: Hello fellow gardeners
« Reply #1 on: July 17, 2013, 06:54:24 AM »

Welcome to the site!
Make sure to fill out your share, wish , and grow lists on your profile when you get a chance to make it easier for others to trade with you.
=)

New Wisdom

• Professional Cactus Hoarder
  • Global Moderator
  • Trading Score: +223
  • Zone 6B