Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Username: Password:

Author Topic: Hey! Beginner here!  (Read 9204 times)

thathz

Hey! Beginner here!
« on: August 25, 2013, 10:14:09 PM »

Hey! I started my garden last summer.
I have:
 5 San Pedro 1 mature 4 seedlings.
 Salvia
 Pereskiopsis
 and 7 one week old peyete seedlings

I have some special tobacco that I'm hopping I'll have seeds I can share in a few months. The seeds were found by my friends friend in a clay pot in a cave sealed off with wax.

I'm looking to start growing, Cappi, and psychotria.

Here are pictures of the plants in my garden:

Salvia, and yes I keep it in the shower

per

peyote seedlings

Baby San Pedro

Mature San Pedro

New Wisdom

• Professional Cactus Hoarder
  • Global Moderator
  • Trading Score: +223
  • Zone 6B
Re: Hey! Beginner here!
« Reply #1 on: August 25, 2013, 10:18:41 PM »

Welcome to STS thathz! 

I like your garden.  :).  You can become a member easily by contributing to the forum in some way.  Adding picture to the plant or seed gallery, posting useful information ect...

I look forward to seeing you around the forums!
Cactus = Life

Sunshine

• Global Moderator
  • Trading Score: +96
  • Hibernating
« Reply #2 on: August 25, 2013, 10:56:55 PM »

Welcome to the forum!
Please fill out your grow/share/wish lists on your profile page so that others can more easily trade with you. :)

The seeds were found by my friends friend in a clay pot in a cave sealed off with wax.
Is that a joke??

Is your mature san pedro grafted onto something?

thathz

« Reply #3 on: August 25, 2013, 11:03:06 PM »

The seeds were found by my friends friend in a clay pot in a cave sealed off with wax.
Is that a joke??