Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Username: Password:

Author Topic: The Spirit of the Forest  (Read 2575 times)

Perun

The Spirit of the Forest
« on: September 06, 2019, 02:08:21 PM »

Hi, I'm a new gardener lover who has just started his magic entheogenic garden. I learned about STS from the incredible DMT-NEXUS.
I believe that the cultivation of these plants is a magic that further energizes the gardener. Thanks to gardening, my life has changed for better.

My passion is hemp and cannabis.But hemp was my teacher and parent as I grew up. By opening the door to boundless love in cultivating other plants над ignited in me the love for growing other plants. (whether tomatoes, peppers, hot peppers, corn, beans, potatoes, onions, garlic, apples, cherries, cherries, pears, hazelnuts, nuts, apples, lindens, oaks, beech, fir, cacti, flowers, alfalfa, herbs,  spices and many more )

I am a farmer who grows organically. I'm not a good gardener, but I'm a good imitator, so I'm imitatеting a good gardener. But I'm a very good imitator. I obviously have good acting skills. So I imitate a very good gardener who grows his herbs, trees, shrubs, flowers, weeds (herbs), useful bacteria and mushrooms.
Because I do not know what to do, I learn from Nature by mimicking it (I told you I'm a good imitator) by helping the symbiosis of higher plants with useful soil-beneficial bacteria (microorganisms), endo and ecto mycorrhiza.
I use Allelopathy by combining different positive combinations of plants so the plants are protected from pests, diseases and pathogens by themselves, and in same time plants grow in a more virtuoso way. I love the variety. For example, sowing tomato along with basil or around the trees sowing flowers to attracting bees to pollinate the trees, at the same time the flowers protected trees from bugs.