Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Username: Password:

Author Topic: Glad to join this highly regarded community.  (Read 2363 times)

Lucid.deviance

Glad to join this highly regarded community.
« on: October 24, 2018, 10:10:39 AM »

Hello! I am a 36 year old guy that has a passion for enthobotanicals, though I am a novice gardener. I just ordered some cacti to start growing and my wife and I are going to start a few bee hives in the spring. Most of my gardening experience is with cannabis, grown indoor, drip bucket hydroponics, but I want to start growing other plants outdoors. I found my way here through the Nexus, my username is the same there so feel free to hit me up! Cant wait to start learning from the collective knowledge and experience of this community.

With love and respect.

Lucid

Frog Pajamas

• Global Moderator
  • Trading Score: +576
  • Zone 7A
Re: Glad to join this highly regarded community.
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2018, 02:28:53 PM »

Hi,

Welcome, lucid.deviance! Glad to have you on board. :-)

If you haven't already, please take a look at the STS FAQ, particularly section 1.4. We appreciate you sharing your experience here, but we don't discuss cannabis cultivation or trade cannabis seeds at STS, just because we feel it draws unwanted attention and this community really centers around other ethnobotanicals. I think most of us agree it's crazy it should be an issue, but the consensus is that there are other forums centered around that particular plant that are available to those in locations with laws that allow it.

Again, welcome to the forum, looking forward to seeing you around!

Peace,
Frog

Bach

• Chacruna whisperer
  • Global Moderator
  • Trading Score: +406
« Reply #2 on: October 26, 2018, 04:13:39 AM »

Hey l.d! Glad to have you here.